The Most PINTERESTING Thing of the Week: December 7th

Here are my top 10 of the week!

Love this idea for a front door. Instead of having a door with sidelights, which are impossible to cover for privacy, have actual windows on each side that can have window treatments!

LOVE this… rustic distressed dining table with a glitzy chandelier over… so fun!

Now this is something I haven’t seen before… wood floor tiles! Interesting idea…

Another one of those, glad I didn’t see this when I was planning my wedding photos… this would have fit right in!

This picture seriously reminds me of my family’s farm… hmm maybe we need to convince Dad to do a sleigh ride on Christmas day? 😉

Coming to the end of the year and I’m really thinking hard about how I want to organize all of our photos. I want to make sure they are backed up and we will have them for years. Like this idea as one organized option…

And I definitely am going to do this once we get all of our Christmas pictures taken… a family “yearbook” every year…

The busier I’m getting the more I’m dreaming of organizing a home office. Someday…

I really love this chair…

And these barstools! Love that you can find barstools that are more feminine now!

 

Leave a comment